COVID-19 Update

Enter your Email to Receive Special Offers and Notices:

Reviews

Select facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
02/26/2020
Kambria Cavazos
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
Nice folks. Fair prices. Secured.
02/11/2020
John Brinton
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
These people are awesome. the price was very reasonable and the friendly service was amazing. they even pro rated for a short term rental. very helpful
02/05/2020
ZAKARIAH f
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
I called on Wednesday needing quotes on a storage unit for my daughter's belongings. I spoke with Joanne which was really clear, sweet, respectful and open to answering all my questions. I drove by and the property looks really clean, well put together and the location is very convenient . I look forward to doing business with Out O' Space Storage.
11/13/2019
Katie Sanders
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
I went in here a few days ago and Joann was very helpful and polite. She answered all of my questions and got me all of the info i needed. Great service. I would refer anyone to do business with this storage place.
11/12/2019
Maya Claybrooks
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
Very friendly, helpful staff and super clean facilities!
10/17/2019
Susan Olson
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
10/13/2019
Woodrow McDonald
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
10/03/2019
Leroy Green
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
I have way Too many good things to say about this unique little facility ,so I’ll just mention the important details. Their security is discreetly enforced . Staff walk around and check every single lock on all the occupied units to make sure everything was the way they left it from the night before and that things are secure . They actually care about your stuff ! After speaking with Melissa and figuring out my options we were able to quickly find out what I needed . She never tried to sell me any more space then What I needed and beat competitor prices . Very quick and hassle free . I enjoyed my first experience here so much that I stop by every once and a while just to say hello . As a worth mentioning bonus , if they see you loading belongings into a locker and it’s 1000 degrees out they drive by and throw you cold bottled water . ✌🏼
09/15/2019
Tom O'Rourke
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
08/30/2019
LaTonia Singleton
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
Melissa was a huge help! We called this morning inquiring about a unit and we were there within the hour. She showed us our unit, set us up with some insurance, and gave us recommendations for things to do around Charleston since we’re new to town. Overall, a great experience and I highly recommend working with Melissa if you have the chance!
08/10/2019
Mariah Ippolito
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
06/28/2019
Kelvin Maull
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
Friendly staff
06/26/2019
Harmony McAmis
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
05/29/2019
Christian Blaze
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
Awesome place to store your belongings. Super secure with motion sensor cameras and lighting. The manager is great, we always love talking to her.
05/26/2019
Starr Phillips
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
Love the management. Clean and affordable. They require insurance to protect your belongings. I highly recommend.
05/07/2019
Benjamin Phillips
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
When I called to check prices and availability they were great about explaining what the charges include. When we brought our things to the unit Melissa was great about showing us the storage unit first and getting us the appropriate storage. 👍
05/06/2019
RandM Gmail
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
So amazing! Friendly and caring! Great rates!! Recommend
04/19/2019
Cynthia Tracy
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
Excellent service from the staff. The facility was perfect for it's security, storage size, cleanliness, and ease of access. Highly recommend this location.
03/30/2019
Clinton Harbeson
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
Very neat and clean. Units are all the same size and not climate controlled, but it is in a convenient place.
03/05/2019
Cathleen Thomas
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
03/01/2019
Chris Varnon
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
Great manager, prices are right
02/07/2019
Gina Rhoda
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
Melissa always give me great customer service and I love them!!
02/06/2019
Zhashaud Edwards
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
Friendly service
02/05/2019
Joe Bramlett
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
I'm taking this opportunity to write a line or two about Out of Space Storage. For anyone who is in need of a storage facility; and seriously looking for a staff committed to welfare of your belongings, look no further. I've had my stuff kept securely, for a long time, now. I feel assured that Ms. Melissa and staff are on top of their game when it comes to the care and protection of one's belongings. I look forward to this, now and as long as I need storage, and I think you will too. A.M.White
01/26/2019
Angela White
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
Out o storage is great there understandable and they work with you I would recommend Melissa wood worth anytime if you need a good storage place go check them out in North Charleston
10/05/2018
Kep Pope
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
Should consider offering online payment services. Sometimes hard to get in touch with someone in the office. Other than that very clean and well maintained facility.
05/02/2018
Debora De Boer
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
Grounds are clean, Angie is nice and happy
11/17/2017
Brian Stone
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
Best Service Ever...Served by Vita she rocks!!!
11/14/2017
Valorie Richardson
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
Great customer service Vida and Angie are great at their craft. I am a very satisfied customer and I will recommend Out of space storage to my friends and family. Thank you.
11/09/2017
Kate Christodal
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
Was skeptical at first but the new management has really cleaned up the place from the previous place and is excellent! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
10/30/2017
Madison Wingate
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
Very good service. Explained the whole process and answered all questions expertly
10/28/2017
Mike Yano
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
Awesome sales associate
10/26/2017
viahgang tv
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
The reception was great and love that everything is on one level. Very clean and pleasant place
10/24/2017
Bridget McGriff
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
Ok it is storage
10/21/2017
Mark Andrew Collins
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
Great experience at which young lady running office was very upbeat and Informative. Wish more businesses pushed friendliness
10/13/2017
Mark Ashley
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
Vita really helped me find the perfect place to keep my stuff when I was in a rush to find somewhere safe for my things. I was scared to use storage but she made sure I felt secure with the property. Great customer service and great place! I'd definitely recommend to all. Y friends!
10/03/2017
Haleigh Barber
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
WOW! Facility is under new management and what a difference! Have noticed many facility upgrades and place is looking good! Staff is very personable and new facility manager Vita is extremely helpful and always wearing a smile!👍👍
09/14/2017
TC Simmons
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
Vita, the manager was super helpful in getting things set up! It was refreshing to work with such a polite and diligent person!
08/30/2017
Matthew Strusinski
Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
They made getting a storage unit the easiest part of my move. The property was clean and the staff were friendly and professional.
05/23/2017
Jenifer Bales

Out O’ Space Storage 
2170 Greenridge Rd
North Charleston, SC 29406
(843) 569-3100
mgr@charlestonscstorage.com

Office Hours
Mon – Fri 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sat – 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Gate Hours
6:00 AM – 10:00 PM Daily

Features:
Conveniently Located 
Climate Controlled 
Non-Climate Control 
Moving Supplies Sold Onsite 
Locks for Sale Onsite 
Online Bill Pay Available 
Easy Access 
Video Surveillance 
Business File Storage 
Electronic Gate Access with Code 
Well-Lit with Perimeter Fencing 

facebookyelp

UNITS AND RATES

Resize Text
Contrast