COVID-19 Update

    Enter your Email to Receive Special Offers and Notices:

    Reviews

    Select facility to leave a review
    Leave us a review on: Google
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    02/26/2020
    Kambria Cavazos
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    Nice folks. Fair prices. Secured.
    02/11/2020
    John Brinton
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    These people are awesome. the price was very reasonable and the friendly service was amazing. they even pro rated for a short term rental. very helpful
    02/05/2020
    ZAKARIAH f
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    I called on Wednesday needing quotes on a storage unit for my daughter's belongings. I spoke with Joanne which was really clear, sweet, respectful and open to answering all my questions. I drove by and the property looks really clean, well put together and the location is very convenient . I look forward to doing business with Out O' Space Storage.
    11/13/2019
    Katie Sanders
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    I went in here a few days ago and Joann was very helpful and polite. She answered all of my questions and got me all of the info i needed. Great service. I would refer anyone to do business with this storage place.
    11/12/2019
    Maya Claybrooks
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    Very friendly, helpful staff and super clean facilities!
    10/17/2019
    Susan Olson
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    10/13/2019
    Woodrow McDonald
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    10/03/2019
    Leroy Green
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    I have way Too many good things to say about this unique little facility ,so I’ll just mention the important details. Their security is discreetly enforced . Staff walk around and check every single lock on all the occupied units to make sure everything was the way they left it from the night before and that things are secure . They actually care about your stuff ! After speaking with Melissa and figuring out my options we were able to quickly find out what I needed . She never tried to sell me any more space then What I needed and beat competitor prices . Very quick and hassle free . I enjoyed my first experience here so much that I stop by every once and a while just to say hello . As a worth mentioning bonus , if they see you loading belongings into a locker and it’s 1000 degrees out they drive by and throw you cold bottled water . ✌🏼
    09/15/2019
    Tom O'Rourke
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    08/30/2019
    LaTonia Singleton
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    Melissa was a huge help! We called this morning inquiring about a unit and we were there within the hour. She showed us our unit, set us up with some insurance, and gave us recommendations for things to do around Charleston since we’re new to town. Overall, a great experience and I highly recommend working with Melissa if you have the chance!
    08/10/2019
    Mariah Ippolito
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    06/28/2019
    Kelvin Maull
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    Friendly staff
    06/26/2019
    Harmony McAmis
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    05/29/2019
    Christian Blaze
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    Awesome place to store your belongings. Super secure with motion sensor cameras and lighting. The manager is great, we always love talking to her.
    05/26/2019
    Starr Phillips
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    Love the management. Clean and affordable. They require insurance to protect your belongings. I highly recommend.
    05/07/2019
    Benjamin Phillips
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    When I called to check prices and availability they were great about explaining what the charges include. When we brought our things to the unit Melissa was great about showing us the storage unit first and getting us the appropriate storage. 👍
    05/06/2019
    RandM Gmail
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    So amazing! Friendly and caring! Great rates!! Recommend
    04/19/2019
    Cynthia Tracy
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    Excellent service from the staff. The facility was perfect for it's security, storage size, cleanliness, and ease of access. Highly recommend this location.
    03/30/2019
    Clinton Harbeson
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    Very neat and clean. Units are all the same size and not climate controlled, but it is in a convenient place.
    03/05/2019
    Cathleen Thomas
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    03/01/2019
    Chris Varnon
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    Great manager, prices are right
    02/07/2019
    Gina Rhoda
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    Melissa always give me great customer service and I love them!!
    02/06/2019
    Zhashaud Edwards
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    Friendly service
    02/05/2019
    Joe Bramlett
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    I'm taking this opportunity to write a line or two about Out of Space Storage. For anyone who is in need of a storage facility; and seriously looking for a staff committed to welfare of your belongings, look no further. I've had my stuff kept securely, for a long time, now. I feel assured that Ms. Melissa and staff are on top of their game when it comes to the care and protection of one's belongings. I look forward to this, now and as long as I need storage, and I think you will too. A.M.White
    01/26/2019
    Angela White
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    Out o storage is great there understandable and they work with you I would recommend Melissa wood worth anytime if you need a good storage place go check them out in North Charleston
    10/05/2018
    Kep Pope
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    Should consider offering online payment services. Sometimes hard to get in touch with someone in the office. Other than that very clean and well maintained facility.
    05/02/2018
    Debora De Boer
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    Grounds are clean, Angie is nice and happy
    11/17/2017
    Brian Stone
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    Best Service Ever...Served by Vita she rocks!!!
    11/14/2017
    Valorie Richardson
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    Great customer service Vida and Angie are great at their craft. I am a very satisfied customer and I will recommend Out of space storage to my friends and family. Thank you.
    11/09/2017
    Kate Christodal
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    Was skeptical at first but the new management has really cleaned up the place from the previous place and is excellent! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
    10/30/2017
    Madison Wingate
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    Very good service. Explained the whole process and answered all questions expertly
    10/28/2017
    Mike Yano
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    Awesome sales associate
    10/26/2017
    viahgang tv
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    The reception was great and love that everything is on one level. Very clean and pleasant place
    10/24/2017
    Bridget McGriff
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    Ok it is storage
    10/21/2017
    Mark Andrew Collins
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    Great experience at which young lady running office was very upbeat and Informative. Wish more businesses pushed friendliness
    10/13/2017
    Mark Ashley
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    Vita really helped me find the perfect place to keep my stuff when I was in a rush to find somewhere safe for my things. I was scared to use storage but she made sure I felt secure with the property. Great customer service and great place! I'd definitely recommend to all. Y friends!
    10/03/2017
    Haleigh Barber
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    WOW! Facility is under new management and what a difference! Have noticed many facility upgrades and place is looking good! Staff is very personable and new facility manager Vita is extremely helpful and always wearing a smile!👍👍
    09/14/2017
    TC Simmons
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    Vita, the manager was super helpful in getting things set up! It was refreshing to work with such a polite and diligent person!
    08/30/2017
    Matthew Strusinski
    Out O' Space Storage Charleston- Applebrook
    They made getting a storage unit the easiest part of my move. The property was clean and the staff were friendly and professional.
    05/23/2017
    Jenifer Bales

    Out O’ Space Storage 
    2170 Greenridge Rd
    North Charleston, SC 29406
    (843) 569-3100
    mgr@charlestonscstorage.com

    Office Hours
    Mon – Fri 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sat – 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Gate Hours
    6:00 AM – 10:00 PM Daily

    Features:
    Conveniently Located 
    Climate Controlled 
    Non-Climate Control 
    Moving Supplies Sold Onsite 
    Locks for Sale Onsite 
    Online Bill Pay Available 
    Easy Access 
    Video Surveillance 
    Business File Storage 
    Electronic Gate Access with Code 
    Well-Lit with Perimeter Fencing 

    facebookyelp

    Resize Text
    Contrast